Contact us BROKERS & AGENTS LOGIN
Contact us BROKERS & AGENTS LOGIN
Open menu
Close menu
Sep 2, 2022 2:41:22 PM

The umbrella that doesn’t open? The future of credit insurance

Tinubu has partnered with Trade Finance Global (TFG) to present a virtual event, examining  4 different sectors of the trade credit insurance industry, and how they have been impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic, geopolitical issues and inflation.

The tradecast will cover the following topics:

  1. A trade credit insurance industry outlook
  2. How public and private credit insurance support global economies and trade
  3. Risk appetite, claims, payouts: how to make trade credit work for everyone, everywhere
  4. Outlook, innovation and sustainability in trade credit insurance
  5. Expert perspective: banks & lenders, insurtechs, associations, and ECAs

2022_webinar_TFG_Tinubu_speakers_The future of credit insurance

The speakers will be:

This online session will be moderated by Trade Finance Global’s Editor, Deepesh Patel

It will be live on September 14 at 7:00 EST - 12:00 BST - 13:00 CET and streamed live on LinkedIn, YouTube, and Facebook.

For more information and registration, check the Trade Finance Website.

2022_Webinar_TFG_Tradecast_Tinubu

 

How technology can unlock trade finance’s contribution to SMEs

A market analysis thought by Thomas Frossard, Head of Innovation Lab, about the contribution of technology in the trade finance's contribution to the SMEs

Read more